Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2


Michael Buble Chrismas 2 Discos Cd + Dvd

Michael Buble Chrismas 2 Discos Cd + Dvd

Precio habitual $ 299.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 299.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado

Michael Blublé



1. It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas
2. Santa Claus is coming to town
3. Jingle Bells (With the Puppini Sisters)
4. White Christmas (With Shania Twain)
5. All I want for Christmas is you
6. Holly jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby please come home)
10. Silent night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December night
13. I'll be home for Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad (With Thalia)

Bonus Tracks CD

16. Winter Wonderland
17. Frosty The Snowman (With the Puppini Sisters)
18. Silver Bells (With Naturally 7)

1. The making of´Christmas´

Ver todos los detalles